He said, more than once, and in more than one conversation, that there was a specific form to file for my specific situation. How do these people even get admitted to law school... and law degrees... and bar licenses????? I have never written a negative review of anyone before. I do want to cancel my subscription. Today, after waiting 7 and a half hours for a callback, I got in my car and soon thereafter an attorney called. But he was in a hurry, the callbacks were unscheduled (probably by necessity; I'm very willing to be realistic), his review of my paperwork took place only during these very rushed calls, no in-depth review or thought was given to the legal issues of my case (I identified them as best I could by myself). Wow wow wow wow. And the guy said there was nothing they could do. Got a question about Parker Stanbury? FourFortyFour South Flower, Los Angeles, CA 90071 - Office Space. 213-236-4848, Shane Cullen 213.622.4300, To find the Business Assistance team member in your region, click HERE, Carrie Rogers CANCELLED my LegalShield subscription until they find a better provider in my area. I am very very busy, and don't have time right now to make it more complete and neatly enumerated. This lawyer just made stuff up. Biography The service from this law firm is terrible they call you one time and if you don't happen to catch the call when they decide to call you may wait anywhere from another day to perhaps a full week. Which I did and sent to her only for her to tell me there's nothing she could do. Please call 1-213-622-4300 or email us at [email protected]. I got a red light ticket. I called again for legal advice. The guy called me back and literally didn't look at my ticket until he was on the phone with me. Thank goodness I did not settle or accept one law firms opinion and because their definitely not knowledgeable about all legal situations, I took this particular matter into my own hands and resolved the situation without this firms assistance or s