The first time was such a breeze and I received everything that I requested. They did, however, take off $10.00 for my inconvenience (Thanks.) We're sharing your feedb…, @LindeyDougherty Hello, Lindsey! . Deciding that I didn’t want to block people in to their parking spots by lining up behind the other cars, I pull in to a different parking spot where I can see if a spot opens up. There were also cars waiting to pull in to spots once one opened up blocking in customers in there parking spots. Second, if you are out of an item, please do not replace it with something else. © 2004-2020 ComplaintsBoard.com. So pull up to the line of cars and I ended up blocking a customer's car in and had to help them back out of their parking spot. You can find contact details for Kroger above. Kroger - slow cashiers & annoying baggers; Kroger - 24 oz country oven 12 grain bread; Kroger - manager; Kroger Grocery Store - products not ringing up on sale, no one on the floor to help, and occasionally rotten vegetables and fruits; Kroger - remodeling of this store; Kroger - check out Your browser will redirect to your requested content shortly. @Jgagec We're very sorry to hear about your experience. Kroger ranks 75 of 374 in Food Stores category. The large gap in numbers is because they claimed they were "out-of-stock" of $50.00 worth of the groceries that I was trying to order! This process is automatic. All rights reserved. überprüfen, ob Sie ein Mensch und kein Bot sind. Kroger is also the third largest retailer in the world. They tell me they are delayed due to a busy 4-5pm pick-up and that they would waive my pick up fee (which this pick up was free anyway due to the promotion they were running) and that they could also take off a few bucks for the inconvenience or they could reschedule the pick-up for a different day. Now, another thing that really pissed me off. By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions, I thought I was calling the hotel directly & it was a third party booking company. Kroger - slow cashiers & annoying baggers, Kroger - 24 oz country oven 12 grain bread, Kroger Grocery Store - products not ringing up on sale, no one on the floor to help, and occasionally rotten vegetables and fruits, Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] - fixed price course - not true!!! I ended up waiting for nearly 2 hours! Veuillez patienter pendant que nous vérifions que vous êtes une vraie personne. Nous avons reçu des activités suspectes venant de quelqu’un utilisant votre réseau internet. First, if there is going to be a two-hour delay, please send an email or a text alert so people can make other arrangements. I gave a great review the first time I used it, only stating that the 15-20 minute wait was a bit annoying. @Myminimine We will also share your feedback with the store leadership team for further review. Follow Kroger. Not sure if they were out-of-stock or ran out of time to gather all of the groceries on my list. It is the country's largest supermarket chain by revenue, second-largest general retailer and twenty-third largest company in the United States. Kroger - fired unjustly; Kroger - employee complaint; Kroger Grocery Store - poor customer service! The overall rating of the company is 2.5 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. What they did when they did not have an item was replace it with something else. It is now almost 6:00pm, and I call in to tell them I am here to pick up my groceries. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us regarding the cakes sold at our ba…, @MoniJ50 Monica, We are sorry to hear the Gift Card Mall Customer Service was unable to assist you. Internet-Netzwerk angemeldet ist, festgestellt. ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Kroger. and they keep failing students just to earn money, Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] - rude and incompetent staffs, Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] - Lack of training facilities, Bridget Honnon a.k.a. @Rlitschauer Thanks for shopping with us! We are an independent directory of contact information that enables consumers to quickly and efficiently find appropriate contact information and discus their own complaint experiences with other internet users. pour nous informer du désagrément. Watch Kroger Ihr Inhalt wird in Kürze angezeigt. Find information to contact us or other answers to frequently asked questions related to online orders, account troubleshooting, digital coupons and more. Visit Customer Care. I expected to wait for my groceries for maybe 15-20 minutes, just like the first time. We hebben verdachte activiteiten waargenomen op Glassdoor van iemand of iemand die uw internet netwerk deelt. Kroger's headquarters are in downtown Cincinnati. Follow Kroger. The Kroger Company is an American retailer founded by Bernard Kroger in 1883 in Cincinnati, Ohio. Another example, they did not have a specific flavor of juice we wanted, so they replaced it with a different flavor. Such as the chicken that I was going to use that night to cook my family dinner. Clearly, there are some flaws in the Clicklist system. Bitte warten Sie, während wir It maintains markets in 34 states, with store formats that include supermarkets, superstores, department stores, 786 convenience stores and 326 jewelry stores. Pick-Up And Delivery Service At Kroger Is Set-Up For Rip-Offs. We have been receiving some suspicious activity from you or someone sharing your internet network. Third, do not over book the Clicklist pick-up time. That's the only…, @MoniJ50 You can order directly from our website. 124 Kroger reviews. Please wait while we verify that you're a real person. Thank you. Als u deze melding blijft zien, e-mail ons: Si vous continuez à voir ce message, veuillez envoyer un apparaîtra bientôt. They were out of chicken, spinach, ground turkey, drinks, deli meat, and vegetables just to name a few. This was my second time ordering through the Clicklist. Pick Up Service. Another example, they did not have white American cheese at the deli, so they replaced it with yellow American cheese. I pull in to the parking lot at 5:10pm. This is likely why you have seen an increase on some…. All product and company names are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective holders. I ordered $111.00 worth of groceries; they only brought out $50.00 worth of groceries. My second time ordering through Clicklist was a NIGHTMARE. Chicken order. @KidWhimsical Good afternoon! Complaints Department is not affiliated to, linked with or otherwise endorsed by Kroger. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to show you personalised advertising from our partners.By using this website you agree to our Cookies Policy. We are an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. Kroger operates 37 food processing or manufacturing facilities, 1,360 supermarket fuel centers and 2,122 pharmacies. Initial complaints should be directed to Kroger directly. For example, they did not have ground turkey so they replaced it with ground beef. August 1st, 2017 Please enable Cookies and reload the page. They will just stare at you or be in your way. The old adage is true at Kroger: It pays to be a … A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. @Myminimine We are also sorry to hear that there has been an ongoing issue with items not being in stock at your lo…. You have to push around a huge trolley, customers don't know how to move and they also don't know how to say excuse me at all. I didn’t know what would happen if you did not come for your groceries within the hour time slot. to let us know you're having trouble. Wir haben einige verdächtige Aktivitäten von Ihnen oder von jemandem, der in ihrem Fourth, if you are going to over book the Clicklist pick-up time, have more than 1-2 staff members taking out the food to the customers and add more pick-up lines.