2019 Specialized Fuse Comp 27.5+. amzn_assoc_default_search_phrase = "Specialized Mountain Bike"; I am a small frame builder in here in the US and seeing you guys note that the price was high, I did some research, no one has the same spec on the market for less minus perhaps a super garbage brand which I did not look at. He's previously been technical editor at BikeRadar.com, editor at What Mountain Bike Magazine and also web editor at Singletrackworld.co.uk. Just boost the fork up to 130mm. Specialized's Fuse Comp 29 is a 130mm trail hardtail that blends balanced handling with some very neat features. If a person prefers the 27.5 but wants the better frame the price of the bike instantly goes up by $700 to $800 because of buying 27.5 wheels and tires. Bikerumor.com is the world’s largest cycling tech blog. 3 What's 2+2? Of course, this is where all that extra range of the SRAM SX Eagle group that this bike has and those don't should come in useful - and it does on prolong steep climbs - but the groupset is partially to blame for the high overall weight. Product Details Components Bottom BracketPF30 BB, 73mm shell ChainKMC X11, 11-speed w/ Missing Link PedalsSpecialized Dirt HubsSpecialized, sealed cartridge bearings, 24h/28h TiresPurgatory, GRID casing, Gripton compound, 2Bliss Ready, 27.5 x 3.0″ WheelsStout Trail SL 27.5, 38mm internal width, tubeless ready, disc-specific ChainringsSteel, 28T CassetteSRAM PG-1130, 11-speed, 11-42t, 2019 Specialized Fuse Comp 27.5+. Contact us to connect with them. Vintage Specialized Rockhopper FS Mountain Bike 17″, Cannondale F-Si HiMod Carbon Sram Eagle XX XO1 ENVE Specialized S-Works Hydra XL, 2019 Specialized S-works Epic Hardtail HT Brand New $8500 Retail Size L, Specialized Stumpjumper SWorks S-Works M2 XTR XT Manitou Vintage 16” MTN Bike, Specialized Men’s Enduro Drirelease Merino 3/4 Mountain Bike Jersey Medium, Rock Mountain Maiden Downhil Mountain Bike Santa Cruz V10 Specialized Demo GT. FULL SUSPENSION MOUNTAIN BIKE FOX